Ilham Sanctuary strikes back

March 21, 2009 at 5:57 pm Leave a comment

Tada…! Its my second blog,in which the first one is http://ilhamsanctuary.blogspot.com that was my not-so-updated blog.hehe.so with this new one, I hope to work more on blogging,to keep it always updated. thats a promise I made to myself.so..slap me if I’m not.

Wonder why the name is Ilham Sanctuary?hehe…it actually derived from my name, Ilhami. Since I decided to share my inspiration throughout the world with my little blogging sanctuary,so I named it Ilham Sanctuary.

Anyway…thanks for reading.have a nice day.I’m searchin for sumthin nice to write,not to waste the given space in this blogging world again. Cheers! (^_^)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

The Ramen Girl

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

