Canadian pizza

March 25, 2009 at 11:37 am 1 comment

Dinner for tonite : Canadian pizza

It’s my first time ordering the Canadian Pizza. Haha..it’s usually Domino’s or Pizza Hut.So y not try somethin else for tonite’s dinner?

canadian pizza

canadian pizza

My choice for tonite: Pan Crust Canadian Classic & Thin Crust Italian Classic, both with extra cheese topping

yummy

the canadian classic

The service: good (the promised time is within 45 mins, but it arrive less than 30mins at my door)

The crust: the pan-crust dough is great.it’s still fluffy even when gettin cold. the thin-crust is so-so…crunchy..yeah…

The pizza: the Canadian Classic is great…there’s many ingredients you can enjoy there. the Italian Classic however did not meet my expectation.

The topping : Oh…I’m not satisfied with the topping at all! It’s not worth adding RM3 extra each for the stingy cheese. I wonder how will it be if I didn’t ordered extra cheese. It might doesn’t seem like pizza at all

The price : well, I would say it’s the best bargain u can get these days,I think…RM29.90 for 2 pizza.. however, it would be better if they can give a lil’ extra offer…the soup! Huhu..for me, the pizza is incomplete without the side dish.So hafta made the soup myself to go with the pizza

Entry filed under: eats. Tags: , .

The Ramen Girl The Loke Mansion

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mrred  |  April 22, 2009 at 6:13 am

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

