Clay-zee Syndrome

March 28, 2009 at 3:11 pm 2 comments

Recently I’m crazy about clays! Haha…havin found a clay store, I’ve bought myself  a red,green,black and white clay and get busy makin miniatures that i wish to put in my terrariums.

my 1st clay creations

my 1st clay creations

they are dancing on my keyboard! the snowman got runny nose

they are dancing on my keyboard! the snowman got runny nose

The clay thing really intrigued me. I need to find the polymer clay! Polymer clay – the clay used to imitate wood, gems, metal, and hundreds of things. After getting to know the wonder of  clays, then only i got the idea of why the accessories designers are mushrooming lately. There’s a lot of the ethnic jeweleries along Masjid Jamek, The Curve’s flea market,  Amcorp Mall’s flea market,etc.. Now I know how they make it.Yeah…the ethnic accessories are made of the polymer clay! there’s no such thing as semi-precious gems/stone. hahaha.

To know what else can polymer clay do, click this link:

http://pcagoe.com/

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Samurai Champloo Ramen hampir Pupus!!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nazim Masnawi  |  April 5, 2009 at 8:58 am

    Snowman?!?? Ceh, konon2 mat salleh la tu.

    Reply
    • 2. ilhamsanctuary  |  April 6, 2009 at 6:01 am

      bwekkk…biaq aa.org xda bnyk kale clay tu.huehue.blikan org kale lain org wat transformers.blikan kale kuning org wat bumblebee.huahahha

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

